Please select a Background Color:
If the background color options do not work, you need to upgrade your browser or your system.

Kotzebue City Hall

Kotzebue City Hall

City Council Meetings
(generally the 1st & 3rd Thursdays of each month at 5 p.m.)
See City front page for actual dates.

Kotzebue City Council

Left to Right:
Nate Kotch, Eugene Smith, Matthew Tekker
Ernie Norton, Daisy Lambert, Leo Greene

Seat. Council Member, Term Expiration

  • A. LEO GREENE, 10/14
    e-mail: lgreene(at)

  • B. JASON AVERY, 10/14
    e-mail: jason.avery(at)

  • C. CLEMENT RICHARDS SR, Vice Mayor, 10/14
    e-mail: crichards(at)

  • D. EUGENE SMITH, Mayor, 10/12
    e-mail: esmith(at)

  • E. MATTHEW TEKKER, 10/12
    e-mail: mtekker(at)


  • G. NATHAN KOTCH, JR, 10/13
    e-mail: nkotch(at)

City of Kotzebue
258A Third Avenue
PO Box 46 Kotzebue, AK 99752
City Hall: (907) 442-3401
Fax: (907) 442-3742

2010 Municipal Election Result Documents

Ballot Statement (doc)

Summary Sheet (doc)

Unofficial Election Results (doc)

Kotzebue City Services

City of Kotzebue Main Page
Administration Department Page
Kotzebue Police Department
Kotzebue Fire Department
Kotzebue Public Works Page

Weather in Kotzebue:

Click for Kotzebue, Alaska Forecast

To City of Kotzebue Main Page