Make your own free website on Tripod.com


Employee Officers

Silvano Viveiros
Fire Chief
sviveiros@kotzebue.org

Captain Rudy Hecker - FF-II/EMT-III/CFI
Fire Investigator, Fire Instructor
rhecker@kotzebue.org
Lieutenant Kiel Couch, EMT-III
Ambulance Coordinator, EMS Instructor
kcouch@kotzebue.org
Lieutenant Michael Kramer, FF-I/EMT-I
mkramer@kotzebue.org

Nicolas Ferguson, EMT-I
nferguson@kotzebue.org
Samuel Bruley, FF-II/EMT-I
sbruley@kotzebue.org
OPEN
Antonia Commack, EMT-I
acommack@kotzebue.org

Volunteer Officers

Deputy Chief Archie Ferguson
Training Officer

Lieutenant Mary Viverios - RN
Lieutenant Ernest Hyatt, FF-II, EMT-I

KFD Volunteers

Christopher Kobus, EMT-III/RN
Min “CJ” Chang, ETT
Brian West, EMT-II
Dickie Moto - FF
Eric Swisher - FF-II/ETT
Homer Savok- FF
John Ocheltree
John Stempky, RN
Mae Mendenhall
Marci Johnson, ETT
Matt Atwan, ETT
Patrick Savok
Lena Ferguson - Auxiliary/Driver
Pauline Nay, ETT
Richard Lewis
Sean Ralston, MICP/EMT-III Instructor
Norman Hughes, ETT
Kristofer Rose, ETT
Ryan Hicks, MICP
David Roberts, EMT-II

KFD Lifetime Members

Assistant Chief John Evans (Retired)
Assistant Chief John Ward (Retired)
Chief Steven Troxell (Retired)
Lieutenant Mary Vivieros
Captain Richard Elam - (Retired)
Lieutenant Michael Kramer
Aggie Jack
Kathy Elam

KFD Lifetime Members (Deceased)

Having answered the final call

Chief Ronald Monson (Retired)

Updated September, 2011

- KFD Main Page -
- Volunteer Firefighter and Ambulance Program - Fire Department Links -
- Kotzebue Fire Department Vehicles -
- City of Kotzebue Main Page -

http://www.cityofkotzebue.com